- by Terry Stratton


The venues and teams of the Knockout Cup finals are:

 Munday Shield - Burrows Court v Peterborough & District.

To be held Friday 5th August at The City of Peterborough Bowls Club @ 6.00pm

Albert Rowlett Cup – West Ward Tigers v City of Peterborough A

To be held Friday 12th August at Bretton Bowls Club @ 6.00pm

Mick Lewin Trophy – Blackstones' v Peterborough & District

To be held Friday 19th August at Burrows Court Bowls Club @ 2.00pm